Acoustec Inc.
J.G. Migneron
Tel: 418-496-6600
info@acoustec.qc.ca
http://acoustec.qc.ca
AcoustiGuard-Wilrep Ltd.
Mr Peter Harper
Tel: 416-471-3166
peter@wilrep.com
http://acoustiguard.com
AECOM
Alan Oldfield
Tel: 9057127058
alan.oldfield@aecom.com
http://aecom.com
Aercoustics Engineering Ltd.
Nicholas Sylvestre-Williams
Tel: (416) 249-3361
NicholasS@aercoustics.com
http://aercoustics.com
Amec Foster Wheeler
Mr. Frank Babic
Tel: 905.568.2929
frank.babic@amecfw.com
http://amec.com
Bruel & Kjaer North America Inc.
Andrew Khoury
Tel: 514-695-8225
andrew.khoury@bksv.com
http://bksv.com
H.L. Blachford Ltd.
Duncan Spence
Tel: 905-823-3200
amsales@blachford.ca
http://blachford.ca
CDMca Ltd.
Ms. Kathryn Katsiroumpas
Tel: 647-317-0692
kathy.katsiroumpas@cdmca.com
http://www.cdm.eu
Dalimar Instruments Inc
Monsieur Daniel Larose
Tel: 450-424-0033
daniel@dalimar.ca
http://www.dalimar.ca
dB Noise Reduction
Mehrzad Salkhordeh
Tel: 519-651-3330 x 220
mehrzad@dbnoisereduction.com
http://dbnoisereduction.com
FFA Consultants in Acoustics and Noise Control
Clifford Faszer
Tel: 403.508.4996
info@ffaacoustics.com
http://ffaacoustics.com
GHD
Michael Masschaele
Tel: +1 519 340 3818
michael.masschaele@ghd.com
http://ghd.com
HGC Engineering Ltd.
Bill Gastmeier
bill@gastmeier.ca
http://hgcengineering.com
Integral DX Engineering Ltd.
Gregory Clunis
Tel: 613-761-1565
greg@integraldxengineering.ca
http://integraldxengineering.ca
Jade Acoustics Inc.
Ms. Dalila Giusti
Tel: 905-660-2444
dalila@jadeacoustics.com
http://jadeacoustics.com
JASCO Applied Sciences (Canada) Ltd.
Roberto Racca
roberto.racca@jasco.com
http://jasco.com
Pyrok Inc.
Howard Podolsky
Tel: 914-777-7770
mrpyrok@aol.com
http://pyrok.com
Scantek Inc.
Steve Marshall
Tel: 1-410-290-7726
S.Marshall@scantekinc.com
http://scantekinc.com
West Caldwell Calibration Labs
Mary Richard
Tel: 905-554-8005
wcclca@gmail.com
http://wccl.com