CAA Sustaining Subscribers / Abonnés de soutien de l'ACA

Acoustec Inc.
J.G. Migneron
Tel: 418-496-6600
info@acoustec.qc.ca
http://acoustec.qc.ca
AcoustiGuard-Wilrep Ltd.
Mr Peter Harper
Tel: 416-471-3166
peter@wilrep.com
http://acoustiguard.com
AECOM
Alan Oldfield
Tel: 9057127058
alan.oldfield@aecom.com
http://aecom.com
Aercoustics Engineering Ltd.
Nicholas Sylvestre-Williams
Tel: (416) 249-3361
NicholasS@aercoustics.com
http://aercoustics.com
Bruel & Kjaer North America Inc.
Andrew Khoury
Tel: 514-695-8225
andrew.khoury@bksv.com
http://bksv.com
Dalimar Instruments Inc
Monsieur Daniel Larose
Tel: 450-424-0033
daniel@dalimar.ca
http://www.dalimar.ca
dB Noise Reduction
Mehrzad Salkhordeh
Tel: 519-651-3330 x 220
mehrzad@dbnoisereduction.com
http://dbnoisereduction.com
FFA Consultants in Acoustics and Noise Control
Clifford Faszer
Tel: 403.508.4996
info@ffaacoustics.com
http://ffaacoustics.com
HGC Engineering Ltd.
Bill Gastmeier
bill@gastmeier.ca
http://hgcengineering.com
Jade Acoustics Inc.
Ms. Dalila Giusti
Tel: 905-660-2444
dalila@jadeacoustics.com
http://jadeacoustics.com
JASCO Applied Sciences (Canada) Ltd.
Roberto Racca
Tel: +1.250.483.3300 ext.2001
roberto.racca@jasco.com
http://jasco.com
Pliteq Inc.
Wil Byrick
Tel: 416-449-0049
wbyrick@pliteq.com
http://pliteq.com
Pyrok Inc.
Howard Podolsky
Tel: 914-777-7770
mrpyrok@aol.com
http://pyrok.com
RION Co., Ltd
Masanori Kondo
Tel: +81-42-359-7888
m-kondo@rion.co.jp
http://rion-sv.com
RWDI
Mr. Peter VanDelden
Tel: 519-823-1311
peter.vandelden@rwdi.com
http://rwdi.com
Scantek Inc.
Steve Marshall
Tel: 1-410-290-7726
S.Marshall@scantekinc.com
http://scantekinc.com
Xprt Integration
Mr. Rob W Sunderland
Tel: 604-985-9778
rob@xprt.ca