CAA Sustaining Subscribers / Abonnés de soutien de l'ACA

Logo Company Contact Name Phone Email Domain
Acoustec Inc. J.G. Migneron 418-496-6600 info@acoustec.qc.ca acoustec.qc.ca
AcoustiGuard-Wilrep Ltd. Mr Peter Harper 416-471-3166 peter@wilrep.com acoustiguard.com
AECOM Alan Oldfield 9057127058 alan.oldfield@aecom.com aecom.com
Aercoustics Engineering Ltd. Nicholas Sylvestre-Williams (416) 249-3361 NicholasS@aercoustics.com aercoustics.com
Bruel & Kjaer North America Inc. Andrew Khoury 514-695-8225 andrew.khoury@bksv.com bksv.com
Dalimar Instruments Inc Monsieur Daniel Larose 450-424-0033 daniel@dalimar.ca www.dalimar.ca
dB Noise Reduction Mehrzad Salkhordeh 519-651-3330 x 220 mehrzad@dbnoisereduction.com dbnoisereduction.com
FFA Consultants in Acoustics and Noise Control Clifford Faszer 403.508.4996 info@ffaacoustics.com ffaacoustics.com
HGC Engineering Ltd. Bill Gastmeier bill@gastmeier.ca hgcengineering.com
Jade Acoustics Inc. Ms. Dalila Giusti 905-660-2444 dalila@jadeacoustics.com jadeacoustics.com
JASCO Applied Sciences (Canada) Ltd. Roberto Racca +1.250.483.3300 ext.2001 roberto.racca@jasco.com jasco.com
Pliteq Inc. Wil Byrick 416-449-0049 wbyrick@pliteq.com pliteq.com
Pyrok Inc. Howard Podolsky 914-777-7770 mrpyrok@aol.com pyrok.com
RION Co., Ltd Masanori Kondo +81-42-359-7888 m-kondo@rion.co.jp rion-sv.com
RWDI Mr. Peter VanDelden 519-823-1311 peter.vandelden@rwdi.com rwdi.com
Scantek Inc. Steve Marshall 1-410-290-7726 S.Marshall@scantekinc.com scantekinc.com
Xprt Integration Mr. Rob W Sunderland 604-985-9778 rob@xprt.ca